Serving over 200 companies and more than 2000 families since 1988


Employee Benefits
Extra Perks
Customer Care

Contact Information

Service Area

California

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Office Locations

MENLO PARK

2882 Sand Hill Road, Suite 119

Menlo Park, CA 94025

Capitola

1840 41st Ave. Ste. #182

Capitola, CA 95010

Tustin

13681 Newport Ave Ste. #8104

Tustin, CA 92780

Phone

MENLO PARK

Phone (650) 854-8963

Fax (650) 854-4264

Capitola

(831) 706-6343

Tustin

(714) 343-2081

TOLL FREE

(800) 564-4476

Email

General Email – Office@bayareahealth.net

Bob Vinal – bob@bayareahealth.net

Matt Vinal – matt@bayareahealth.net

Gavin Foster – gavin@bayareahealth.net

Julie Alger – julie@bayareahealth.net

Scott Rollandi – scott@bayareahealth.net

Mike Langridge – mike@bayareahealth.net

John Langridge – john@bayareahealth.net